Schools of Arts

The term Schools of Arts refers to several Schools in the school system. It is often, but not exclusively, used for Schools related to social sciences, fine arts, history and philosophy.

There are more than three official Schools belonging to the Schools of Arts. There are currently three articles: School of Entertainment, School of Rhetoric and School of Trade.